Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Helensburgh Cricket Club Inc.  (HCC)
Website http://helensburghcc.nsw.cricket.com.au 
Social Media
Colours Gold and Black  
Affiliated with
Cricket Illawarra
Country Cricket NSW
Contact Details
Tim Lloyd
18 Foster St HELENSBURGH 2508
Email timlloyd26@gmail.com  Phone 0414656542  
Principal User: Lachlan Brady lachy.brady@gmail.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Walker St (Northern end)
Helensburgh 2508
New South Wales Australia
Description

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
Publicity Officer Sean P Mulally   Emailseanmulally1@gmail.com
Mobile phone0403225708  
New Item Lachlan Brady    
President Tim K Lloyd   Emailtimothy.lloyd3@det.nsw.edu.au
Mobile phone0414656542  
Junior Co-ordinator Adrian Hanegraaf   Emailahanegraaf@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0416245270  
Club Coach Martin Carroll   Mobile phone0414491972  
U16'B Coach David Stewart   Emailboodeeburgh@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0402102503  
Club Captain Mitch McCrae   Mobile phone0424 335 887  
Junior Secretary Ian Hoy   Emailibhoy@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0412659869  
Vice President Matthew F Ward   Emailmw@morrisonslaw.com.au
Mobile phone0488228555  
Adminstrator Lachlan Brady   Emaillachy.brady@gmail.com
Mobile phone0430405431  
Purchasing Officer Duncan Hunt   Emailduncanhunt192@gmail.com
Mobile phone0433 810 701  
Tresurer Christopher D Brady   Emailtcb13a@bigpond.net.au
Mobile phone0434220379  
CI Delegate   Mobile phone  
1st Grade Captain Mitch McCrae   Emailbluerail2345@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0424 335 887  
U14B Coach Ian Hoy   Emailibhoy@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0412659869  
U14B Gold scott meier   Emailscott.meier@ecolab.com
Mobile phone0418417754  
1st Grade Vice Captain Mitch McCrae   Emailbluerail2345@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0424 335 887  
Junior Registrar Nicole Geldart   Emailngeldart@aapt.net.au
Mobile phone0411203074  
Secretary Matthew J Forshaw   Emailforshaw_is@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0423151059  
Senior Team Contacts    
Junior Team Contacts    
Grounds Manager Thomas E Sinclair   Emailthomas.sinclair90@gmail.com
Mobile phone0466676005  
CI Delegate Matthew J Forshaw   Emailforshaw_is@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0423151059  
Committee Member Ian Hoy   Emailibhoy@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0412659869  
2nd Grade Captain Matthew J Forshaw   Emailforshaw_is@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0423151059  
U12A Coach Adrian Hanegraaf   Emailahanegraaf@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0416245270  
U12B Coach Mark Waller   Emailmark@onsitesafetyaustralia.com.au
Mobile phone0431 015 075  
2nd Grade Vice Captain Sean P Mulally   Emailseanmulally1@gmail.com
Mobile phone0403225708  
Committee Member Chris Reid   Emailchris.reid@austmus.gov.au
Mobile phone  
CI Delegate Matthew F Ward   Emailmw@morrisonslaw.com.au
Mobile phone0488228555  
Social Co-ordinator Ryan L Mulally   Emailryan.mulally@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mobile phone0403230353  
Registrar Joshua M Piper   Emailjoshpiper90@gmail.com
Mobile phone0413348625  
Committee Member Paul E Hoffmann   Emailpaul.hoffmann@ranvet.com.au
Mobile phone0417580980  
3rd Grade Captain Gregory T Heffernan   Emailtheheffos@optusnet.com.au
Mobile phone0467784607  
U11's Coach    
Registrar Joshua M Piper   Emailjoshpiper90@gmail.com
Mobile phone0413348625  
Committee Member John J Morahan   Emailmora1joh@police.nsw.gov.au
Mobile phone0411485728  
Junior Blast Coach    
Junior Blast Manager    
Committee Member Peter K Lehane   Emailpeter@coralair.com.au
Mobile phone0419292106  
Chairman of Selectors Sean P Mulally   Emailseanmulally1@gmail.com
Mobile phone0403225708  
T20 Blast Co-ordinator Tim K Lloyd   Emailtimothy.lloyd3@det.nsw.edu.au
Mobile phone0414656542  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.